Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors are an exceptional team who have volunteered their leadership in many ways. The 2018-2019 Board was elected at the Annual General Meeting held in Winnipeg on November 29, 2018.

Concordia Foundation Executive

Mr. Roger Gripp (President)
Mr. Chad Keuler (Vice-President)
Mr. Peter Dyck (Treasurer)
Ms. Valerie Wiebe (Secretary)

Concordia Foundation Board Members

Ms. Regan Archambault

Mr. Anupam Kothari

Mr. Apee Panchhi

Mr. Leroy Peters

Mr. Bernie Regehr

Mr. Frank Stecky

Mr. Michael Woelcke

Foundation Resources

Ms. Sue Barkman (Executive Director)

Direct Line:  204.661.7433


Mr. Shawn Sklepowich, Development Coordinator

Direct Line:  204. 661.7326


Ms. Trish Pauls, Development Administrator

Direct Line:  204.661.7156


Contact the Foundation Office for more information:

The Concordia Foundation Inc.
1095 Concordia Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R2K 3S8

T +1 (204) 661 7156
F +1 (204) 661 7452