Our Team

Our Board of Directors is an exceptional team that has volunteered their leadership in many ways. The 2020-2021 Board was elected at the Annual General Meeting held in Winnipeg on September 16, 2020.  The Executive Officers were appointed by the Board on November 5, 2020.

Concordia Foundation Executive

Mr. Roger Gripp (President)

Mr. Leroy Peters (Vice President)

Ms. Valerie Wiebe (Secretary)

Mr. Anupam Kothari (Treasurer)

Concordia Foundation Board Members

Ms. Regan Archambault

Mr. Bernie Regehr

Mr. Frank Stecky

Mr. Michael Woelcke

Foundation Resources

Ms. Sue Barkman (Executive Director)

Direct Line:  204.661.7443

e.  sbarkman@concordiafoundation.ca

Ms. Trish Pauls, Development Administrator

Direct Line:  204.661.7156

e.   tpauls@concordiafoundation.ca

Contact the Foundation Office for more information:

The Concordia Foundation Inc.
1095 Concordia Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R2K 3S8

T +1 (204) 661 7156
F +1 (204) 661 7452

e:  info@concordiafoundation.ca